Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Mihirga, Netsanet

Family Educator I - Hdstrt

nkmihirga@seattleschools.org
Maria Morris

Morris, Maria

Elementary Teacher

mmmorris@seattleschools.org
Nuzhat Mustafa

Mustafa, Nuzhat

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

namustafa@seattleschools.org

Biography Computer Lab Teacher Personal Message

  • Years teaching: I have been an educator at Olympic Hills since 2005.
  • Grade levels taught: K, 3, 4 and 5th Grades. While a special educator I worked with everyone from Preschool – Adults
  • Past careers/lives before teaching: I have been a certified teacher since 2008. Previously, I was a Special Education Assistant for 10 years. Book that influenced you most as a child: Little Bear was one of the first books my mom used to read to us. This is the book that gave me a love for reading and learning.
  • Special skills/talents: I love Salsa Dancing. I also love making jewelry in my spare time.
  • Super power you wish you had: I wish I was able to fly and see the world!
  • Your favorite food: I love Italian and Thai foods.
  • Oddball facts about yourself: I lived in 3 countries, in 3 different continents and was a new language learner 3 different times. I only speak 2 of those languages now.

Nichols, Alex

Elementary Teacher

aanichols@seattleschools.org

O’ Leary, Anne

Physical Therapist

Cheryl Pearce

Pearce, Cheryl

Playground/Lunch Supv - Hourly

cmpearce@seattleschools.org
Katherine Pence

Pence, Katherine

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

kllungren@seattleschools.org
Christina Penticuff

Penticuff, Christina

Teacher-Elementary

cnpenticuff@seattleschools.org
Kathleen Perry

Perry, Kathleen

Teacher/Bilingual BE

kaperry@seattleschools.org
Joyce Phitts

Phitts, Joyce

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

jophitts@seattleschools.org

Rahmn, Audrey

Librarian

amrahmn@seattleschools.org

Rocco, Jordan

Elementary Teacher

jarocco@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Rothmeyer

Rothmeyer, Jennifer

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

jerothmeyer@seattleschools.org
Celina Salgado

Salgado, Celina

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

cesalgado@seattleschools.org
Gina Sams

Sams, Gina

Teacher-Elementary

gmsams@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Ryan Schaedig

Schaedig, Ryan

Elementary Teacher

rwschaedig@seattleschools.org

Schwarzenbach, Jennifer

jaschwarzenb@seattleschools.org
Danielle Senour

Senour, Danielle

Special Ed Asst/ISE-203/7

dbsenour@seattleschools.org

Biography I'm a Special Ed IA that is currently working in a PCIS Preschool. I have worked in ACCESS and FOCUS settings mostly. Some other things you may want to know about me; I also LOVE teaching art, drawing and painting, traveling, cooking, EATING, lounging in the sun and kayaking, just to name a few! ,Personal Message Work hard. Play harder.