Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Olympic Hills ~ Attendance

Ahnen-Turnblom, Lynn

Ocupational Therapist Assistant

Yayoi Avakyan

Avakyan, Yayoi

Language Immersion Instr Asst

yyavakyan@seattleschools.org
Andrea Baumgarten

Baumgarten, Andrea

Elementary Teacher

albaumgarten@seattleschools.org
Megan Borgeson

Borgeson, Megan

Elementary Teacher

meborgeson@seattleschools.org
Kate Holford

Branch, Kate

Occupational Therapist

kmbranch@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am the occupational therapist at Laurelhurst and Thornton Creek Elementary . I am excited to join the teams at these schools! I was born and raised in Denver, Colorado, and have lived in Los Angeles, California. I attended the University of Southern California (USC) for all of my degrees, and I am a strong USC Trojan football fan! My favorite subject in school was history. I love to eat ice cream!

Caroline Buonadonna
Nicholas Deisler

Deisler, Nicholas

Teacher-Elementary

njdeisler@seattleschools.org

Doss, Autumn

Elementary Teacher

abdoss@seattleschools.org
Teri Elrand

Elrand, Teri

Specialist Comm Disorder

taelrand@seattleschools.org
Amy Forhan-Stocks

Forhan-Stocks, Amy

Teacher-Special Education-XG

asforhanstocks@seattleschools.org

Fuller, Vanessa

Elementary Teacher

vnfuller@seattleschools.org

Gardner, Rachelle

Assistant Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

rrgardner@seattleschools.org

I am beyond thrilled to continue serving students, families and staff as a school leader at Olympic Hills. 2022-23 marks my 13th year in Seattle Public Schools, six of which have been here at Olympic Hills. This will be my fourth year as Assistant Principal of this school and I can’t imagine being anywhere else. I love the Otter community and our focus on social justice, educational equity and the mindset that we are all learners.

Monica Geer

Geer, Monica

PreK Instructional Assistant

mogeer@seattleschools.org