Staff Directory

  • Reset

Avakyan, Yayoi

Language Immersion Instr Asst

yyavakyan@seattleschools.org

Baumgarten, Andrea

Teacher-Kindergarten

albaumgarten@seattleschools.org

Bodwitch, Aron

Teacher-Elementary

apbodwitch@seattleschools.org

Brown, Paul

Teacher-Kindergarten

pkbrown@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Quality time with your child will be the best spent days of your life!  Enjoy growing together.  Patience and compassion go a long way for a happy future.  End each day with warm thoughts and trust in your children.

Burns, Carolyn

Certificated Substitute

cburns@seattleschools.org

Chmielowiec, Sabrina

Teacher-Elementary

smadikes@seattleschools.org

DeBell, Elizabeth

Principal

ecdebell@seattleschools.org

Deisler, Nicholas

Teacher-Elementary

njdeisler@seattleschools.org

Elrand, Teri

Specialist Comm Disorder

taelrand@seattleschools.org

Forhan-Stocks, Amy

Teacher-Special Education-XG

asforhanstocks@seattleschools.org