Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Olympic Hills ~ Attendance
Yayoi Avakyan

Avakyan, Yayoi

Language Immersion Instr Asst

yyavakyan@seattleschools.org
Andrea Baumgarten

Baumgarten, Andrea

Elementary Teacher

albaumgarten@seattleschools.org
Megan Borgeson

Borgeson, Megan

Elementary Teacher

meborgeson@seattleschools.org
Kate Holford

Branch, Kate

Occupational Therapist

kmbranch@seattleschools.org

Biography I am the occupational therapist at Laurelhurst and Thornton Creek Elementary . I am excited to join the teams at these schools! I was born and raised in Denver, Colorado, and have lived in Los Angeles, California. I attended the University of Southern California (USC) for all of my degrees, and I am a strong USC Trojan football fan! My favorite subject in school was history. I love to eat ice cream!

Paul Brown

Brown, Paul

Teacher-Kindergarten

pkbrown@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Quality time with your child will be the best spent days of your life!  Enjoy growing together.  Patience and compassion go a long way for a happy future.  End each day with warm thoughts and trust in your children.

Caroline Buonadonna
Carolyn Burns

Burns, Carolyn

Certificated Substitute

cburns@seattleschools.org

Cappelletty, Sarah

Speech Therapist

sacappellett@seattleschools.org
Nicholas Deisler

Deisler, Nicholas

Teacher-Elementary

njdeisler@seattleschools.org

Doss, Autumn

Elementary Teacher

abdoss@seattleschools.org
Teri Elrand

Elrand, Teri

Specialist Comm Disorder

taelrand@seattleschools.org