Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Teresa Shagoury

Shagoury, Teresa

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

tmshagoury@seattleschools.org

Sheikh-Ali, Ramla

Elementary Teacher

rssheikhali@seattleschools.org
Katelyn Shephard

Smith, Nancy

Teacher-Elementary

nasmith@seattleschools.org
Julie Solarek

Solarek, Julie

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

jmsolarek@seattleschools.org
Nellie Suthers

Suthers, Nellie

Teacher-Elementary

njsuthers@seattleschools.org

Teuton, Melissa

School Nurse & 504 Building Coordinator

meteuton@seattleschools.org
Beth Tingey

Tingey, Beth

Teacher-Elementary

behausam@seattleschools.org
Amy Tisdale

Toledo, Mayra

Principal

mesalesrojas@seattleschools.org
Andrea Wallner
Erika Walther

Walther, Erika

Psychologist

elwalther@seattleschools.org

Wehelie, Shukri

Instructional Assistant

shwehelie@seattleschools.org
Jeremy Whiting

Whiting, Jeremy

Teacher-Kindergarten

jdwhiting@seattleschools.org
Antonia Woods

Woods, Antonia

Teacher-Elementary

alwoods@seattleschools.org