Olympic Hills Elementary

Olympic Hills
Elementary

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Katelyn Shephard

Sirisak, Naly

License Assistant H • Custodial

nasirisak@seattleschools.org

Smith, Nancy

Teacher-Elementary

nasmith@seattleschools.org
Julie Solarek

Solarek, Julie

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

jmsolarek@seattleschools.org
Nellie Suthers

Suthers, Nellie

Teacher-Elementary

njsuthers@seattleschools.org

Teuton, Melissa

School Nurse & 504 Building Coordinator

meteuton@seattleschools.org
Beth Tingey

Tingey, Beth

Teacher-Elementary

behausam@seattleschools.org
Amy Tisdale
Andrea Wallner
Erika Walther

Walther, Erika

Psychologist

elwalther@seattleschools.org

Wehelie, Shukri

MLL Instructional Assistant

shwehelie@seattleschools.org
Jeremy Whiting

Whiting, Jeremy

Teacher-Kindergarten

jdwhiting@seattleschools.org